header

The InSun Team


Logo Zafh Project Coordinator:
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart - zafh.net
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka, dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
www.zafh.net

Logo EURAC EURAC research
Roberto Fedrizzi, roberto.fedrizzi@eurac.edu
www.eurac.edu

Logo Soltigua Soltigua
Francesco Orioli, forioli@soltigua.com
www.soltigua.com

Logo Laterizi Gambettola Laterizi Gambettola SRL (SOLTIGUA)
Francesco Orioli, forioli@soltigua.com
www.laterizigambettola.it

Logo Solid S.O.L.I.D. GmbH
Sabine Putz, s.putz@solid.at
www.solid.at

Logo Solera SOLERA GmbH
Klemens Jakob, k.jakob@solera.de
www.solera.de

Logo Berger Fleischwaren Berger
Bernd Maderner, bernd.maderner@berger-schinken.at
www.berger-schinken.at

Associated Partner
Logo Sardegna Ricerche Sardegna Ricerche
Marco Camerada, camerada@sardegnaricerche.it
www.sardegnaricerche.it

  © 2015 · HFT Stuttgart · send e-mail · imprint